RapSpace.NET

THE RAPSPACE CIPHER IS OPEN

Join the chat for live convo and collabos with other RapSpace members. If you got video or a mic, even better (see instructions below).

Scheduled chats: tune in each Sunday night @ 6 PM NYC Time, 11 PM London time, 10 AM Melbourne time etc. You can peep the time for your timezone here.


HOW TO PLUG IN YOUR MIC OR WEBCAM

1. Click the A/V Dock bar on the right side of the chat interface.

2. To enable your mic, click the A beneath your avatar in the A/V Dock section. Once you click the circle beside the A, your Audio input will be activated and you should see your levels. If you don't, the problem is with your system setup so you'll either have to tweak your Control Panel (Windows) or System Preferences (Mac).

3. To enable your cam (or any video source), click the circle beside the V beneath your avatar in the A/V Dock. The system may ask for permission to use your camera -- say Yes. If you're camera is not detected, click the Settings bar beneath the A & V buttons. Then click the webcam icon so you can choose from a list of available cameras until you find yours.

The rest is intuitive but if you have problems, stop by the Site Feedback group and post your questions. Once it's all working, start spitting rhymes or just join in the conversation. PEACE.

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Regulator.

Badges  |  Report an Issue Pop out RapSpace.TV Player  |  Terms of Service